Brave Hearts

15016118.jpg

Title: Brave Hearts

Author: Cynthia Brown

Pages: 396

Publisher: Xilibris Corporation

My Rating: 5/5

This Book was definitely full of some brave people. I Loved every story in here. The book was about 14 Police Officers who showed tremendous amount of effort while on the line of Duty. Many faced the same big challenge while on duty…the terrorist attacks on 9/11/2001. Some of my favorite stories were of:
Rich Miller
Mike Morra
Sam Panchal
Ann-Margaret Lyons and Pete Tetukevich
Bobby Hom
John Busching
Bobby Johnson
Steve Bonano
Kai Wong
Barry Galfano
These are just the many people who have put their life on the line to protect us citizens. Reading about these people just makes me want to be an NYPD Officer more and more everyday. Especially how some of the officers described what a great passion this was for them since they were small and it’s all they live for. That’s exactly how I feel for it, and I cannot wait for the day. Overall I really enjoyed this book and I would recommend it to every Law Enforcement junkie, it’s really a motivational book.

Leave a Reply

