Drake II

22293241.jpg

Title: Drake II

Author: Joy Deja King

Pages: 225

Publisher: A king Production

Rating: 5/5
That is all I can say about this book. I read Drake and I couldn’t wait to get my hands on Drake II. I literally breezed through this book and just finished it. In my opinion book 2 was a definite banger. This book had drama and action from the first chapter and I couldn’t put it down.

Cindy and Drake continue their path to destruction and continue chasing the money they desperately want. I actually liked that Cindy got together with Drake. I felt like she was the one that was destined to change him for the better, and vice versa. I was definitely rooting for a happy ending for this one and I am glad that I actually got that. King definitely didn’t disappoint with this one…or for any of her books. No long review needed. A few words explains just how good this book was.

Leave a Reply

