Book Rut

rut

It’s been a while since I’ve been on here….since last year I think…I do apologize. I’ve been going through a lot the last few months. Busy with work, school, life, and health issues. So of course I’ve been in a book rut and I feel fucking horrible! This is the longest I’ve gone without reading and it’s pissing me off. Going to attempt to read today if I can. Hopefully I can shake this off because books bring me so much joy, but have failed to do so lately.

How do you deal when you’re in a rut?

Leave a Reply

